IUPUI Staff Council Committee Annual Report 2008-09

Committee Name: Communications Committee

Chair: Meagan Senesac

Secretary: n/a

Members: Adams, David Eugene; Kidwell, Leslie Jane; Leveque, Emilie A; McCool,

Kyle D; Orr, Scott Michael; Rusnak, Colleen Elizabeth; Scott Orr; Wooton,

Courtney Lorraine

Action Items:

Action Item(s)	Status
Staff Council Magnet and Flier	Completed
Attaching Magnet to Flier	Nearly Complete
Staff Council Facebook page	Completed
Advertising Scholarships	Completed
Advertising Legacy Project	Completed
Advertising Retreat	Ongoing

Action Items to be carried over to 2009-2010:

Action Item(s)	Status
Updating Facebook page	Ongoing

Suggested new action items for 2009-2010:

Action Item(s)	Status
Re-vamping Flier/Magnet	
Document detailing purpose/guidelines of Communication Committee	

Please attach any completed documents or recommendations made by your Committee during this report year.

Report due: June 30, 2009

Submit to*: Karen Lee

Faculty Council Office

UN 403 IUPUI

klee2@iupui.edu

*Preferred submission method is

via email.